flag

Easy Guide Managing Your Google Privacy & Search History.

Posted on Posted in Google Optimization

Google collects all your search data. That’s known. If you prefer to not participate, you can easily clear your history by hours, days, even all time. You choose. Deleting this data means deleting some of your consumer profile. It can change ad delivery. This will not delete your account or email or bookmarks and the like. Just what Google currently has stored about your search history, which is everything you have searched when logged in as you.

Step 1: Log into your Google Account.
Go to the url https://myactivity.google.com.
On left, click on Delete activity by…
Screen Shot 2017-04-14 at 10.10.50 AM

Step 2: Select date range:
Screen Shot 2017-04-14 at 10.12.55 AM

Step 3: Confirm that you are deleting history.
Screen Shot 2017-04-14 at 10.14.09 AM

Step 4: Confirm again:
Screen Shot 2017-04-14 at 10.15.55 AM

Step 5: Repeat for all other Google accounts.